Schedule of 2021-22 SAPA Board Meetings

SAPA Board of Directors’ meetings are open to all members in good standing.  Due to  COVID-19, Board meetings are held via Zoom.  Members can request a Zoom link for the meetings at sapa@nysapa.org

Schedule of upcoming meetings:

  • September, Tuesday 9/14/21
  • October, Tuesday 10/5/21
  • November, Tuesday 11/2/21
  • December, Tuesday 12/7/21
  • January, Tuesday 1/4/22
  • February, Tuesday 2/1/22
  • March, Tuesday 3/1/22
  • April, Tuesday 4/5/22
  • May, Tuesday 5/3/22
  • June, Tuesday 6/7/22
  • July, Tuesday 7/12/22

About NY State Academy for Public Administration

A New York State based, non-profit organization for public administration professionals that promotes best practices in public administration.
This entry was posted in Posts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.